Vineyard Canada Prayer Gathering

Since 2003 the Canadian Vineyard family has gathered every year to simply seek the face of the Lord and worship Him together. We will be online this year being led from different regions across Canada! More info go to http://www.vineyardsummit.ca

The Summit Schedule:
Thursday, May 27th – One session 4:30PM PDT /5:30PM MDT/6:30PM CDT/ 7:30PM EDT/ 8:30 ADT

Friday, May 28th – One session  /Times same as Thursday
Saturday, May 29th – Two Sessions
Morning: 9AM (PDT) /10AM MDT/11AM CDT /12PM EDT /1PM ADT
Afternoon :1PM PDT / 2PM MDT/ 3PM CDT/ 4PM EDT/ 5PM ADT
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 27 2021

Time

7:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Location

Online
The Internet

Organizer

Vineyard Canada
Website
https://www.vineyard.ca